it is
when u get angry
do u ever surprise yourself how ugly u can become
ok i am getting you.
Originally posted by FireIce:NE is too crowded
i know a few other couples oso coming to squeeze in the NE
oei, when my sentosa cove ready?
this oei is me ah?
are u going to be that lump of shit in my face?!
yes NE is very crowded, SBST still cna say NEL not making money cb wan to bluff who
im not relli following the topic and i oso dun wanna get involved.
i was actually quite surprised the cab fare to and fro were not as asspensive as i tot it would be
Originally posted by ditzy:Oh, so I'm not the only one who got my leg pulled? What have you got yourself into this time old man?
no i jus hate myself when i get angry
but i can't help it if i get irritated
but i do get irritated and when i am i get angry and can be a totally different and sacary person
but i can't be a door mat or let chinanese or lampanese push me without getting angry
then whole place full of these lampanese
so i am just going to lose my tempers all the time
then how like that
i have a life u know
i am not some retiree can stand still and let the whole world go first
Originally posted by laurence82:sentosa cove is noopig responsibility
and yah, how on earth that looks like bird nest
u say the museum looks like bird nest more believable
grrrrrrrr it looks like beijing that one and that one they call it bird nest what
now this is a high grade bird nest

facepalm

=

=

=

-_-
my pictorial montage more convincing.
good good...
my com is finally fixed after soooo long >_____>
T____T
someone smack noopig on the head pls
tis kind of hour eat BKT, ok not?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:good good...
my com is finally fixed after soooo long >_____>
T____T
thot u c liao
wey the hello stranger is really good
Originally posted by laurence82:someone smack noopig on the head pls
yah smackeroos means muacks muacks
why suddenly got BKT come out?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
thot u c liaowey the hello stranger is really good
desho~~~
moi also think it's beri good wor...
@pitot: I just finished samurai burger like 30 mins ago... why not?
my fren wan go eat BKT. i think i stay hm slp, tmr go orchard buy clothes.
last time after cheong at MS, we go eat BKT at havelock
the asspensive and not bery nice BKT
someone need anger management?
the 13 cell thing damn dumb. i think SPI earn alot.
bkt is bak kut teh
desuyo