woo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
food pix will be coming up later.
lunch is 过桥米线
at this place call
got 3 sets to choose from
i choose the 12 dishes one
fish and egg go in first, then veg, then the noodles
and a side dish - crispy silverfish
and yuanyang (no pic. if u want to know how YY looks like, pls PM me)
and this is something on the wall of the restoran
im all for to bring back this custom =D
after walking for a couple of hours, i had dessert
芒果雪花冰
i love anything mango!
and it certainly does not look like the picture in their menu (which i 4gotten to take to prove)
CJ kitchen says open on 3rd Jan
i wonder if it applies to the korean BBQ side as well
(they gotten a prime spot! right outside the toilet)
Originally posted by FireIce:and this is something on the wall of the restoran
im all for to bring back this custom =D
I'm sure most guys will also be all for it......
dinner crowd bery thick, everywhere oso full house or with Q
except this place
(bcos it's rather big, compared to the other establishments, which can hold miserable lumber of patrons at one time)
pork cutlet set
shoyu ramen (not mine)
bamboo chicken

would not re-visit the above places.
at least not anytime soon
and my oni damage today (excluding food) is $25 on a cap.
and sore feet
All looks nice...... except that mango thingy... æ ·å�有点 scary......
$$$$ ex ma?
if i cant afford, i would have just gone to subway or KFC
the 过桥� total $20+ (shared between 2 ppl)
the ramenplay total $30+ (shared among 3 ppl)
after the taxes
the mango thingy most asspensive for the amt and the presentation
$4.20
Woohoo, I let my boss use my jumbo card to get a discount off the total bill, and I got all the points.![]()
Hmm... a bit ex... but not as bad as Billy Bombers... 1 person ~S$15... go with friends wallet kena bomb...... -__-"
there are oni 2 good things in BB
the cheese fries and cherry cola
Sorry to say this, but their cheese fries is not what you think it used to be.
Originally posted by FireIce:lunch is 过桥米线
at this place call
got 3 sets to choose from
i choose the 12 dishes one
fish and egg go in first, then veg, then the noodles
and a side dish - crispy silverfish
and yuanyang (no pic. if u want to know how YY looks like, pls PM me)
i had this b4 at hong guo BJ
cant rber when was the last time i went to BB
but i rber it was the branch at the cathay, cos after tt went to see movie
i think their 过桥米线 is nice
i 4got to walk back to Shui Yan She to buy bubble tea
heard can rival koi/gongcha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think their 过桥米线 is nice
ok nia lah
not bery memobrable
the soup quite power but too salty
was just playing with the dishes
and the YY lose to xin wang