lonely lonely i am grtting better at this.. .....
Originally posted by cutepanpan:lonely lonely i am grtting better at this.. .....
Getting better at getting lonely? o.O"
treasure and make full use of your life.....it is so unpredictable...and the next moment the world can just be gone before u could enjoy it....
foreveralone.jpg :cry:
Originally posted by AYYX:Getting better at getting lonely? o.O"
getting better with coping loneliness
I am a typical loner, so what?
Lonely Bump!
life still goes on as usual
Yes... mah lonely life...... ![]()
i am very lonely really lonely sigh
no bf, no friendshow sad life can be!
lonely people usually end up dying for days or months in their house,..so be careful hor.
i got mama at hpme lor wakakakka
bad u curse ppl
my place here also got a lot of mamas, some selling condoms, some selling magazines, sweets, crackers...and some come with a sans behind
Originally posted by cutepanpan:i am very lonely really lonely sigh
no bf, no friendshow sad life can be!
its okay i also lonely. i send you a pm already. see you this saturday
Originally posted by cutepanpan:i got mama at hpme lor wakakakka
bad u curse ppl
Got mama at home what, why still lonely...... ![]()
i think with the internet alot of us have started to enjoy doing stuff alone
haha
its depend, sometime just wanna be alone and there are times prefer to be in group lor
so ae there any more lonely ppl here. .haaha
lonely lonely good meh? :D
Dunno... you seem to enjoy it though... ![]()
wei :pdun anyone gong hor,
i put smiley face does mean i enjoy it.
just wanna find some ppl who are in the same boat as me nia.
cos i know of some ppl who face the same situation as me also no fren in poly.. haha my mothers' co worker de son ..hmm so, anyone? :D
:
Hmm... you both quite lonely... so is a good match ma, can get together help each other... ![]()
Me roughly the same la... just that, I graduate from poly liao. So now is lonely, but not in poly. ![]()
ah nia....told you to get a frying pan and learn cooking....burn your loneliness altogether
Originally posted by AYYX:Hmm... you both quite lonely... so is a good match ma, can get together help each other...
Me roughly the same la... just that, I graduate from poly liao. So now is lonely, but not in poly.
I ALSO just graduate from poly haha go uni, i scared lonely also.
how?! :SOB SOB
uni is a great time to make new frens!
join more classes and more activities, n u'll get more frens!
Originally posted by cutepanpan:I ALSO just graduate from poly haha go uni, i scared lonely also.
how?! :SOB SOB
Cheh... you never said you "just graduate"... I thought you still small small de...... ![]()
Hmm... I'll prolly end up about same also ba... I going uni soon too, if they'll accept me la...... haha ![]()
You ah... wear nice nice a bit, then sit in canteen alone for long while, then maybe won't too lonely le... just maybe...... ![]()