Originally posted by ditzy:Can someone msg me via msn at 1020? I got dishes cooking while I'm on WoW. Thanks.
1020 as in 10.20am?
no nite snacks for tonite.
last time chinese lit always got this one ���得志 that one also ���得志
i nvr study hard so it seemed everybody was ���得志
now i oso feel like ���得志
whole life waiting for 伯� like that
sians
maybe i should 投江oso so you all have new bazang to eat
tot fifi no like manhattan
anyway me is back
da ge is busy
xdd is busy
only me so free
yah the MFM platter not good
tts why oni bother to consider go back bcos of the 1-for-1 F&C now
wait ximi 伯�, are u even a �里马?
definitely more �里 then u batiao-eater
if u think so loh.
my old boss for 2 yrs was quite a 伯�
but it was a short 2 yrs and he got moved away
now i sian 1/2 for 4 mths oredi
the jump river one is bcos he tot the king no love him anymore he 失�, tts why he went for a swim and drowned.
are u gay?
u pig lah u know what
know a lot more than u think.
if u think so loh. pig.
Old man is gay, eeeeee.
wtf sia
anyway TFS if u spend 70 bucks u get Kim Hyun Joong tumbler, if u spen 100 bucks u get a tumbler and flip calendar
who is Kim Hyun Joong?
gay ur head ah
anyway dun discriminate
TFS = the face shop?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:gay ur head ah
anyway dun discriminate
TFS = the face shop?
Wow, you figured that out, you really are gay.
knn
si nokias
Should i eat taiwan sausages tonight?
another batiao eater
KHJ
im sure there is a life-size standee outside every TFS
just like there is one Lee Min Ho outside every etude house
but the one at nex not there leh, probably got stolen by a fan
fifi want the tumbler?
etude house i thot u mean eton house montessori those haha
i got cartoon 1 from pp, i got 2, put in cupboard only
mai lah mai lah, wa mai.