noopig provide marnee, entertainment and hot bod woots
ai mai ai mai
rain was giving interview just now
mi lor!
weekend~!!!
which end is happy?
im not his ai ai
he wun spend marnie on me
why shd i spend marnee on someone who slap mi on the head with slippers and salmon
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why shd i spend marnee on someone who slap mi on the head with slippers and salmon
why u neber rber the times i gave u love on the dining table
though bery late liao but i think i shd still mask
so tml will be pweety pweety for the dinner
wah. need to wake up early tml to charge my fone and Tabbie.
i hope bird dun eat me
bored bored...
ankle not 100% yet
i shall avoid the high heels tml nite
maybe i wear boots
had a bery sinful tiramisu just now after the BKT
tml i shall try to drop it off
the song is Drop It Low
how to drop it off tml when U're having dinner >__>
tts why afternoon go drop it off first
then go for dinner
i like tt pair of shoes in the MV.
Originally posted by FireIce:i like tt pair of shoes in the MV.
tat MV alot of shoes... which ones?
this pair
wah all havent sleep? its the weekend! but i'm working!
may faster come, i want to go taiwan already
haben slp yet lehx...
Originally posted by FireIce:this pair
Ownself DIY make one nor...
that pair of shoes expensive leh how to diy =O