after so much bad press
tolong yixia 自动 xia tai lah
Fwah...
Knn...
The POSB or DBS de advert jin power...
no need rollover or mouseover then auto de...
zzzzzzzz -_________________-
i am home
had porridge for lunch
having porridge for dinner
confirm liao. i got my new posting hoooooooooooooooo
later going to sjps to celebrate yeaaaaaaaaaaa
snoopig no buy those car servicing/grooming ones?
i going vietnam in april end
woots
now my may trip in danger, must speak to my new tao on my first day liao.
buy me the fried lotus seeds
and coffee
buy viet gal for old man
who went to eat MFM de $3.99 fish n chips?
hot~~~
TMD HOT~~~
mai la mai la wa mai
ya. so warm......
amy cheng chinese still cmi
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig no buy those car servicing/grooming ones?
got 1 i interested and called up
but think it's no good
after using that thing
should be must use it forever becos it does sth to your paint
then after that didn't really see got wat other deals
a bit bluff one
becos if they know u pay cheap they will do cheap for you lor
Originally posted by FireIce:buy me the fried lotus seeds
and coffee
J8 the yao cai dian (i think basement) got the lotus seeds in bottles
i think fr tw 1
bery nice
who is amy cheng pew pew pew
my time table keep changing
until i so scared to book my villa and air tix
but dun book ni scared later cannot get wat i want
dilemma
ya so warm
new posting to where?
TP?
vietnam can do wad
go where buy girl for old man
use vietnames dong or us dollar
im going to eat some rollercoaster potato rings and drink orleng juice
happy april fools day
anybody ate toothpaste-filled oreo cookies today?
go dong khoi, main shopping street
now got many shopping centres also i am sure
can go ben thanh market (buy food stuff, sweets etc), or at least see the famous market
can go omni saigon eat dim sum (unless got ppl know how to bring you go chinatown, ie. "cho lon", eat the US$10 sharks fins, geez it is one big lump/chunk of sharks fins ok, u don't count by how many shred u have like our restaurants here).
can go saigon superbowl do bowling about US$2 per game if i am not wrong (near omni saigon)
can go pho hoa (at Pasteur St)
http://www.lovingpho.com/pho-vietnam/pho-sai-gon/pho-hoa-pasteur-saigon/
can go cu chi tunnel (outside of the city) - must go, main tourist attraction (see how US lost the war, u can see the vietnamit cunningness)
can go library take lonely planet to read heehee