i just finit 1 cube of tao joo woots
VS and mandee loot sent to address liao
how come little blue box haben...............
mandee is wat
and u managed to buy little blu box online?
Vpost?
if dye hair liao scalp itchy
means i zhong du?
now using hopshopgo
i think i go sleep ler lah
tml then do
muacks
pls kick si laupig into kallang river for me thankewt
me go bathe
annyeong
was at bt timah canal with xdd
among all people only xdd always most shuang kuai
if he is not sick, and u jio him out, he will say lets go, five mins at your hse doorstep
fuck sia
ruffle his hair then found its oily
i asked him what hair gel he used he say its oil
fuck
my fingers now smelly
my shopping list tomorrow is to get nice hair gel and spray for xdd
fifi any recommend?
all pigs
gatsby lah
then can be like takuya
oh he say he used wax
so gatsby is wax right
ok this one i approve
gatsby got a few types
if want stylo hair but not too fake-looking can try the moving rubber
me many guy prends say moving rubber bery goot
but then none of them use liao look like takuya =\
but i think he just put to raise hair nia
lolz
anyway, we end up having teochew porridge in upp bt timah
shiok
will go there again to eat
w/o fifi
i bank in mda cheque the refund of lalio and tv laysin money
and bank in some cash my mummy "put with me", i bgt tv so i suan ta de zhang
also little pigcanto had a nice shampoo
no more by maria this new si maria v hard to ask her do things (oni good for looking after ah ma)
hand wash place no more those kuei wu ah tiong
now all ah mat dunno come fr where 1, oni got 1 short fat ah tiong who called me lao ban
but little pigcanto so clean now
i also filled up gas and finally filled in the form for caltax card
wasted so many points becos i nvr appy for so long becos i didn't want another cc but today then i realised it's just a membership card not a cc knn
also filled up air for tyres
so little pigcabto can flyyyyy now woots
also bought a shredder yayy
i thot it's $37
pay that time then realised it became $25 woots
becos i think it's one of those pwp item
now must take 1-day leave to shred all my old cc bills???!!! hurhurhur
end of FR
ideally
1 day service car
1 day zng my car (put spoiler, visers, and wiper for the back) - autobacs
1 day make curtains - ikea
2 days + weekend go proud phu fah
oh forgot
plus 1 day shred cc bills hurhurhur
bery happy the harvey norman nvr bluff me
now the tv is $1500 got $100 cash back ie. $1400
i bgt $1300 which is IT fair price
they told me after IT fair will revert back to normal price
so they nvr bluff
fifi sot sot dunno meaning of washing machine
and curtain is for nice i want bright big cheerful ikea preens
i go bathe then feed myself then nua the rest of the day.....
fifi, i got a business idea
we pimp noopig for money