i think we pimp fifi is more dart lui
interneck v v slow cannot take it
三七分账 ok?
har???!!!!how can fireice say until like that??!!!!horrors!
i seven u three
dun understand how come some websais still cannot work well on FF............
ok i 3 u 7 let's kick laupig into kallang river
unker rockson shd hv gone to ms tintin's papa's kopi tiam when she was jc ger
he could have been served tea kopi or heineken by his ms tintin
interneck problem complain to which dept ah?
u think got use if i call singhell?
my internet is ok.
but my laptop is laggy
me will swim with xdd in bt timah canal
i will save him first.
i got korean starwberries (fr giant, $2.95 faster go and buy), green tea macchiato, sunkist orleng joo, and maria de luo han guo drink
champion motors call me
still can remember mi is driving pigcanto knn all recorded down
but i no tio toto how to buy
i bgt 1 punnet my mum 1 punnet mi 1 punnet maria
so good this sir
i dun drink those concentrate orleng juice.
bcos it's useless.
me no go giant.
me here got CS and FP
and i went CS just now. cos today is Sat.
pay with DBS card got 3% rebate
thanks to the mega pop up ad in sgf
today one of the xmm ask me how long i had been dancing
so i told her "before u were born"........
i got 1 for 1 breeks voucher....... for this mth.......
not from deals site but i is member of zingrill......
T&C is weekdays oni..........
now is the challenging part of finding someone fwee to go wif me.....
but i is lazy go town.....
Pretty upset with the new DBS ads... the only way to close it is to click "Find out more", the close button didn't work =(
yday almost hand itchy wanna buy from gojane
cos i saw a pair of nice leatherette sneakers
in the end i decided not to buy
quite impressed with my own 毅力
tsk
stalker.
just realised the udders deal is send (physical) vouchers to me
so �环�....
little blue box expected arrival at US address date: 4 apr.

fifi, u then is no use