testing testing
fuck fireice
fark her dep dep
ur dick will rot
the hk girl annoyed me again
mai la mai la wa mai
any new chinese song to intro lately?
i will go to icon at wisma soon
the recent ones i dl are Show Luo and Fish Leong.........
im going to eat CP mexican wings
and then drink birds nest
Yay, I finished my job here, now its holiday here till the next chopper arrives. There is an incoming big storm headed in our direction, winds are getting really fierce and the waves are getting high, hopefully no call for evacuation.
Should be spending the afternoon at ho chi minh city next tuesday, till the flight home.
Damn, its not even 8pm here, and I finished my report, time to go galley make tea and raid the pastries fridge, then movie marathon the next 2 days.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yay, I finished my job here, now its holiday here till the next chopper arrives. There is an incoming big storm headed in our direction, winds are getting really fierce and the waves are getting high, hopefully no call for evacuation.
Should be spending the afternoon at ho chi minh city next tuesday, till the flight home.
oh then u can read pg 55, 11:33PM
wow this soon kueh my sis bgt fr bukit merah
really is got yi tiao yi tiao eh soon de
i eating with the chive kuey
and 1 cube of tao joo woots
we going vietnam to see ha long bay, do trekking and also go pubbing like amelikans
anyway i go out ler with forumers for supper
u all go and die
noopig
at this rate u will get heart attack from clogged vessels
but no worry
me ish AED and CPR trained
can gib kiss of life
u no say is go north
best is u 归西 lah
heng my last pc of skin food herb salad is still wet
face red like guan gong sia
i had 2 big mugs of bird nest.
super shiokkkkk~~~~

i think there is a golden beetle lurking nearby..........
maybe i will have subway tml
bery long no eat liao
either the net sot sot or sgf sot sot
so im going to chill in bed and continue reading miss seetoh in the world
sometimes cannot tahan catherine lim's bombastic vocab............
all pigs
all pigs