i turned off modem and on again
sgf flying again but ebay still cannot
must be some scheme to curb my ebaying
i 2 weeks no go see jesus ler
no see no see lor
I woke up early this morning when I felt the whole place swaying, then I went to checked its coz we were lowered onto the water, coz we're supposed to be shifting to a new drilling location.
But then they jacked it up again, was told of imminent bad weather, but strangely there is no wind today, the seas are really calm, and the sun is finally shining. hmmmm.
of cos he still lub mi
how does it feel working in the middle of nowhere with only the sea in sight and have nothing to do
today is wat day why people burning things?
no wonder jus now i smelt sth and thot kitchen got thing chao tar
eee fifi look at your post got scroll bar eeeks!
today is 1st day i heard
i go sweep noopig de tomb
brb
my house here open a prima deli
only half a shop dian mian
the eclair quite nice i am a sucker for eclairs
but their plastic bag v similar to SGH's plastic bag used for putting medicine 1
ok come come i gib u lumber
anyway every 1st day got burn things de meh?
nvr see them burn so frequently leh
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHWSVynIChc
HSJ and JGS lancing
Originally posted by FireIce:清明时节雨纷纷
路上行人欲æ–é‚
借问酒家何处有
牧童�指�花�
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how does it feel working in the middle of nowhere with only the sea in sight and have nothing to do
It feels serene.
Actually the water here is pretty clear enough to see the big fishes swimming around.
Another thing that keeps you sane is thinking of the huge paycheck waiting for you back home, ka ching!![]()
like sotong
like noopig
waiting for JGS come SG to spend time wif me ![]()
haven't sleep oredi dreaming