l ��..
i miss my hometown Taipei
ur hometown is the famous for lewlian place
ur hometown is where no one wants to build MRT!!!
And where no opposition has even expressed interest in contesting it. Its like WTF.![]()
segamat lewlian
yah no need contest it's a stronghold
山寨
got 108 tiao 好汉
................ plus one hallucina-tin
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah no need contest it's a stronghold
山寨
got 108 tiao 好汉
No contest that's why so complacent. SM don't even have to ask why his GRC no plans for MRT since 1986.![]()
i got pigcanto i not huan lo
but i want my BB money
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got pigcanto i not huan lo
but i want my BB money
$300 for you, coz u not active NSman.![]()
it's friday oredi
but the timestamp here is still thursday time
the ppl there got hua chia mah
though not necessary all the benz and beemers
pigcanto oso got
got got got got in heaven
why timing all wrong
sis got french brandy, the one bottle shaped like eiffel tower
xdd like brandy
hmmm
isit $8?
i think i saw acid tweet abt it
from some flea market sibo?
wat ting $8?
ipad 2 sold out
those for burning 1 ![]()
diao at Midas ep8 for bery long
now finally can proceed to ep9
i dunno kr now is until where liao sia
but now got more and more Rose de 画� =D
the zabor kim hee ae acting damn good sia
i wonder if she is kim hee sun's sister
nehmind, i doubt u all noe..........
i like 1 kr actress but i dunno how to tell u who she is
the best i can muster is
i think she act in some show call sth like my wife or my bride is 18 years old sth like that
plot getting more and more exciting liao.
ok. time to go to bed and dream of JGS
jal ja~
9 o'clock oni want to sleep
i also sleeping
its nearly midnight
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like 1 kr actress but i dunno how to tell u who she is
the best i can muster is
i think she act in some show call sth like my wife or my bride is 18 years old sth like that
google for u le
韩智慧
�用客气. hehehe