si ah chips
morning everyone~~~
ehhh... huai now only 4+ ??? 9am liao lehx...
is SGF a portal to the past again???
I like living in the past, it gives me time to review the future.
today i forsee fifi will wake up very early
Of course, we are going to pator at hougang mall.
pator shd be go ecp or go air port see aeroplane
Originally posted by TehJarVu:pator shd be go ecp or go air port see aeroplane
wu liao, that is so old fashioned, only an old man would think of that.
how come your anniversary you go pator with fifi ![]()
somethings dun go out of fashion like good old patorlogy
it's sooo early ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come your anniversary you go pator with fifi
My anniversary is tomorrow, not today leh.
I wonder where I'll fly to next.
Originally posted by ditzy:My anniversary is tomorrow, not today leh.
I wonder where I'll fly to next.
ok ok so means today can pator with fifi ![]()
next u will fly to alaska cold die u
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok ok so means today can pator with fifinext u will fly to alaska cold die u
I am waiting for a chance to go to the north sea, I have the ample paperwork to do that. My colleague got to go to saudi arabia upon his request, he regretted that decision.![]()
can eat norway smoked salmon and touch rissian ger backside
i go nap nap
and then check letter box
and then stardeee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:can eat norway smoked salmon and touch rissian ger backside
i go nap nap
and then check letter box
and then stardeee
It's only 6am... U so early go nap???
Last night I was at my regular japanese restaurant, seems like no one dares touch japanese food, coz it was 730pm, and there were only 4 diners, including us. And the servers who know us, they seemed more keen than usual.
TGIIIF!!!
lol... Beocme radioactive after eating the sushi. But seriously though.... ppl feeling the feaaaaaaar !
Got a special delivery today. Courier post delivered me 5 packs of Space V 2 ! Cannabinoids! ;p

Oops.. for incense . I require aromatherapy. Therapeutic ~ keke
Being radioactive??? Spiderman or X-men??? ![]()
Anyway ah badz... why do I see "Extra Strength" ???
extra strength = more durable..
timing ok liao?
i wanna go lib later not but the HGM one
must find time tonite to watch We Are Singaporeans on catchup tv.
i shall go cook lunchie
good friday coming.........
then labour day..............
2 long weekends.
and another holiday oso coming soon..................... the "E" day.............