While @ Tom Pallete, I saw 2 muscular, big sized, fit guy sharing a small ice cream...
It felt sooooooooo ... ... ... Cold... ![]()
Anyway Lunch was @ Yet Con Hainanese Chicken Rice while Dessert over @ Tom Pallete again...
And the verdict: Yet Con chicken rice is much better then Chin Chin, which is only opposite...
Funny fact abt Yet Con, there's no cash register and the old boss uses an abacus instead... It has a very old school feeling to the place (despite there's air-conditioning), and even have the "orange" colored 10cent payphone U see at mama shops...
woots i found items to bid
hope i dun miss them a bit luan luan
pasta!
ok i organised my watch list ler that's so much better
deleted some woo eh boh eh items
i go see if i hv lub letter fr lhl
bbq why i no hv letter ![]()
The council hath spokem!! ... gawd.. really extra strength man.. lol!
TGIF !!! Come on everybody.. lets do the TGIF dance !Man.. that sounded so gay..
k K i go eat ... man.. confirm can eat a whole pig ... xD
U guys have a great friday. Its weekend~!!!
half of the day over le some more...
It's going to be a good weekend I think...
pi lah i hv classes
Before i go.. here is a clip. LoL . Friends showing. Singgirls xD
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Before i go.. here is a clip. LoL . Friends showing. Singgirls xD
my compraint to watsons was successful
but i had to go back there for the refund
which i wonder if it's worth it considering i need to spend on trpt to go there
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bbq why i no hv letter
Coz your area is walkover, just ask around, those areas that are contested got their letter first. Prove me wrong, and I'll give you a voucher for breakfast at oscars at conrad hotel.
u oso fark singtel and vpost and............
Originally posted by ditzy:Coz your area is walkover, just ask around, those areas that are contested got their letter first. Prove me wrong, and I'll give you a voucher for breakfast at oscars at conrad hotel.
i want sunday champaign brunch at greenhouse ritz carlton
whole day not contested not contested
i made an offer but i think the seller might feel insulted ooops
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i want sunday champaign brunch at greenhouse ritz carlton
When you learned to spell champagne, then come find me.
find u got money take ah
TJV meant campaign... TJV ish playing game...
pew pew pew~~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:find u got money take ah
Find me you get 2 tight slaps.
mei da mei xiao si ginah