Originally posted by TehJarVu:same thing lah
that time we did masters
got 1 student many many years oredi still around
we call him ç•™ å¦ç”Ÿ heehee
ç•™ å¦ç”Ÿ is correct...
a å¦ç”Ÿ surnamed is ç•™...
mi really hamsumu sia, cannot stand it
added a few more degrees now after the cut
by the way i hab full length mirrors on my full sliding doors of my wardrobe in my study, nothing can beat that
Originally posted by ditzy:Sounds like it was you.
lol true hor in both sense
btw part of my thesis coming out soon in a journal
neh neh nee boo boo
ooops that sounds so wrg lol
I am so going hougang mall today for the pokka milk tea float.

who understands this is little bit cultured kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
who understands this is little bit cultured kekeke
guy thinks himself is better looking... called vainity...
wah medisave oso go top up
my mum got 3X more than me!
ok my proud phu fah that weekend not confirmed
if dun go that weekend i'll go buy BB woots
tsk... TJV no say if moi answer ish correct anot...
ok hw for u tonight is study echo and narcissus
LJS aborted bcos too crowded
can try tml for lunch
honey i am home
kah ling going to die soon
who or what is kah ling