have sex
cant find anyone go the foot massage with me leh...........
sianz.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T1DQNX7ZtrQ
Originally posted by FireIce:experiencing some gastric discomfort.
shd i still eat lontong?
hmm..................
eat anticid
tt time my collick complain pain
place is stomach
so i gave him anticid
later it turned out tt it's actually gall stone wtf haha
yayyyyy my item came!!!
this is the 3rd delivery attempt by singpost woots not bad
i'm so pleased with the item i'm going to look at other items by the same seller oooops
i bought some stuff from gojane
a dress and accessories
shd be coming soon
maybe i will wear the dress for BFF wedding banquet
even though it does not look bery formal
hmm......
Show is in SG
concert tonite
i wonder after tt he got time for sarper (and some other things) wif me or not
hurhur~
despite knowing the possible consequences, im still gonna have lontong
dun waste food....
i recevied Silversea flyer
in chinese!
which market they targeting?
who will be my neighbours if i buy a unit there?
*准备matong*
tiong sim!
fang wen shan's ci really is mou tak teng
Originally posted by FireIce:i recevied Silversea flyer
in chinese!which market they targeting?
who will be my neighbours if i buy a unit there?
george yeo's tenant
fifi jie~ ![]()
Last week, I met up with my LLF together with my soulmate. *heartpain sia* my LLF still remain very thin like bone leddat.
It was a nice chitchatting session at Pasta de Waruku @ Novena.
Cos it was non-peak hour 2pm~ we basically have the whole restuarant to ourself. my LLF and soulmate chit chat like how we used to chat during sec sch times.
nice~
Then few nights ago while I was smoking at my void deck, I saw her on the way home.
of cos must quickly destroy evidence~
and she played with the cat, and wipe her hands on my shirt.. ![]()
here we go again ~
ç•¶ä½ å¤å–®ä½ 會想起誰
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ç•¶ä½ å¤å–®ä½ 會想起誰
zhang dong liang~ ![]()
some pple at the bus forum ought to be served a nice piping hot bowl of ban mian..
* I made an picture video using that song as background music *
It's sweet~ that was when I was having my crush love.
but... it's just crush.... so this song brings back some puppy feeling....
Originally posted by QX179R:some pple at the bus forum ought to be served a nice piping hot bowl of ban mian..
*served a nice piping hot bowl of ban mian*..... what does it mean?
the meaning...
read in between the lines & u'll noe..![]()
i'n noob ![]()
take ur time to slowly figure out..![]()
umm~ take the piping hot ban mian and piak on the face?
that's my best guess