ban mian = ban noodles that will be 4 bucks please
i took another nap and when i woke up...............改��代 oredi! OMG!
but i like.
MP ppl got pwned by GCT bcos im sure alotta ppl voted for him (and not that one)
now tt he leaves............
hohoho~
i want a koi macchiato.....
leave cabinet but still MP right
i went for my foot reflex feels all the qi so regulated now hahaha
let me switch to PC...
why so lag knn issit sgf or singtel
I had DTF for dinner.
feel like having pepper lunch tml nite........
having running nose after the sashimi dunno why
let me take 1 anti-inflamatory pill
2 chicken wings for dinner/sarper.
50铺(Koi) in taiwan has much more varieties and is 1/3 the price of Koi here. Ditto for GongCha
But now the popular drink over there is papaya milk.
50岚 rite.....
波霸奶茶 has been the evergreen pop drink since bubble tea started
oops yah, but there like no one drink bubble tea liao, i see the crowd always at those papaya milk stores.
drink liao neh will big
i dunno whether to believe it
cos i dun drink
me no like papaya
i finally uploaded my videos and pictures. havent finished packing my luggage. i bought 金刚花生,阿婆�蛋 and 花连 muah chee for my mum and a manhattan portage sling bag for my bro. the rest all my stuff lol
Originally posted by FireIce:drink liao neh will big
i dunno whether to believe it
cos i dun drink
me no like papaya
judging from what i see, twmm neh like same as those in sg. oops.
bcos u no bump into ç‘¶ç‘¶
why this 米�白 looks so much like 鬼鬼.......
got big de lah, but is like 1 in 10 lor something like sg. i went to LAVA, 18 and Luxy.
Clubbing in taipei is not bad, similar to sg, but the people there very nice, u bump into them they will quickly say sorry. not like sg give u the lanjiao look. There all chinese, not like singapore.... ![]()
I noticed there alot of local version of SPG's also. Stick to ang mohs one. but not as much as singapore. when i was taking a break with my friend outside one of them borrowed a lighter from us and went back happily to her ang moh friend. I told my friend to specifically say you are more than welcomed in english when she came back to return the lighter with thanks. The girl's look was priceless. hahaha
Oh although smoking is officially banned indoors recently, no one cares. so it means you smoke in the clubs.![]()
And i saw kimiko up close down in kaoshuing. she looks real good for someone in her thirties. yummy.
eeee grape where got look like guigui.. both also not my type.![]()
鬼鬼 is my fav 黑girl.
i think 丫头 oso not bad.