omg 丫头's voice is damn irritating.
蚊å� for lancing.
i napped twice today
later dunno can slp or not
you are such a pig, can one lah.
i like 大牙 and å°�è ». both have transformed themselves into really pretty ladies recently.
finish you guess i go try to slp
I'm catching up the dramas and shows that i have missed the past week. goodnights!
fook!
i suppose to catch up with the noose today but 4gotten
i oni caught midas ep 21.....
now you have more time to get tired to sleep. ![]()
so warm.......
ooh, there's a new character introduced in five o to pair up with grace park.
i didnt sweat much during my visit to taiwan but i came back tanned.
the leaves are not moving a bit sia..........
off to bed..
jal ja~
jal ja~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi mookuku
i bgt jinro makguli, this brand not nice
i think it's the sme as makgeolli
someone told me the xiao mi jiu at kookoo rooloo at tanjong pagar plaza is good!
they serve it in the kettle lor, but the odd thing is, once when i made an enquiry abt their canned xiao mi jiu, the ahjumma told me that what they serve in the kettle is the same as those in the cans. I dunno if she meant that they are both xiao mi jiu or she simply uses the canned xiao mi jiu to serve in the kettle :S
Originally posted by MooKu:someone told me the xiao mi jiu at kookoo rooloo at tanjong pagar plaza is good!
they serve it in the kettle lor, but the odd thing is, once when i made an enquiry abt their canned xiao mi jiu, the ahjumma told me that what they serve in the kettle is the same as those in the cans. I dunno if she meant that they are both xiao mi jiu or she simply uses the canned xiao mi jiu to serve in the kettle :S
kuku rulu lol ![]()
i discovered xiao mi jiu at ecp jushinjung
first time it came in glass bottles like those old type of milk
they shake and pour out into a big bowl for you to laddle out into cups
it was damn nice
subsequent time i went
they used canned ones
they say it's the same but it was different lor
not nice one, no taste
like what i bgt yesterday at square2 (which came in a big pep bottle)
brrr.... what the ! I didnt post my post ? Diu ! Lazy to retype.
i am sick and sleeping
woke up by two i think jehovah witness knn ![]()
spammer alert ~
morning. back to work tmr.
i woke up
went out whole day
including tmm session with another xdd at changi beach park
Originally posted by FireIce:y hp n tablets no solar powered ones yet?
we can certainly use some these days
Charge 8 hours to use 1 hour, brilliant.
cannot better the technology?