Can, but I don't want a mobile phone the size of an ipad 10.![]()
maybe can have this device tt can wear on the head to collect solar energy
then when need to use, then plug it into hp or tablet or mp3 player or psp or netbook
i tot of this today while crossing the road under the hot sun while tabbing (and tab is running low batt)
why not harvest the abundant solar energy (esp these few days) and put to good use?
instead of making my hair burnt and no egg to fry
the power harnessed from the little piece of solar panel will not be enough to power your tab.
Originally posted by Pitot:the power harnessed from the little piece of solar panel will not be enough to power your tab.
Hanor, when I was in school we did the math for solar panels needed to just power the air con in just one cabin of an MRT train, the whole train needed to be 1km long.
problem with solar energy is storage
if every hsehold has a solar thing
how to store
and excess has to supply out (eg. sell to government)
but right now our power line is 1-way
im still craving for ice-cream
who ponteng-ing tml?
i nvr ask for mc
becos i dun wan ppl to say me keng
altho i am really sick
i still think use wind mill
get all the PRC and abnn to paddle like bicycle and the wind mill will turn
since there are so many of them kekeke
wah, u all relli take it so seriously ah.
i say say oni.
it's a �机一动 moment nia
and this type of thing too technical for me
since i bery fwee tml shd i go nex for the CJ korean bbq?
oh.... it's considered hol eve hor....
i wonder if more asspensive.....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i still think use wind mill
get all the PRC and abnn to paddle like bicycle and the wind mill will turn
since there are so many of them kekeke
paddle?
ask them blow lah!
since so many of them
if not enuf the pinoys can join in
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, u all relli take it so seriously ah.
i say say oni.
it's a �机一动 moment nia
and this type of thing too technical for me
since i bery fwee tml shd i go nex for the CJ korean bbq?
oh.... it's considered hol eve hor....
i wonder if more asspensive.....
Yes, it'll be more expensive, 2 pax, 54 bucks.
yah hor they probably blow bery well
hungry, feel like eating shilin ji pa.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, it'll be more expensive, 2 pax, 54 bucks.
for lunch?
54 bucks for 2 pax is wat i spent at paradise inn tt nite.
i hv to be careful of my spending
next month cc bill is gonna be chor
Originally posted by FireIce:for lunch?
54 bucks for 2 pax is wat i spent at paradise inn tt nite.
More than half that price loh.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv to be careful of my spending
next month cc bill is gonna be chor
This week payday come in will be very chor for me.![]()
can eat your geoduck
the pic of the CJ korean bbq pricelist i took at nex the 2nd time i was there
i think i shall go on wed then.
since i have nuttin better to do now, i shall go bathe
and have some potato chips later
i on leave tomorrow
nice to see people speaking up for the yandao who didnt give his seat to the old man in MRT
baby boomers generation need to pull their socks up and earn respect, not demand it
wat toking u
wat yandao wat old man wat baby?