hope hsbc fry him cuttle fish
u can start suggesting to the MP
when i move to silversea i oso want mrt leh
hsbc didnt fry him cuttlefish
but old man didnt get his seat
haha
the person who received the compraint probably laffed his head off
i got pigcanto
if u are working in starhub, wear a singtel lanyard.
u must know bankers de mentality
people like TPL would have been fired long time ago
they dont care if sum young gai got give up his seat for old man
cream of sum yang gai
xdd can produce for u
this prima donna maria
call 1 time move 1 time sibeh gey gian
some more hopes that i go hospital so can fetch her home
i lagi dun wan to go
or if weekend i purposely dun go evening time
now i sick so officially no need to go (so tt dun pass germs to other ppl) hehehe
they feel empowered by celebrity maid, leticia bongnino
after u chop your hand and get the sticker u can go to the side and take mask
i dun wan to go period
hi mum hi sir my name is leticia and im a maid
leticia is beri sad bcos leticia cannot bring mum, my real mother, to unibersirl studios
damn long no see kim bong cha in the noose.