monday tuesday still sick dun wan to go
wednesday i need to collect item fr PO (extended hours)
so cannot go woots
thursday see how
maybe go comm hospital oredi
sgh keep wanting to push mum out once operation was done
tt time she haven't even leave the bed to sit on the chair
at least they neber say send to JB old folks home bcos MP says so
medication time~
神�病有�医的咩
Originally posted by FireIce:at least they neber say send to JB old folks home bcos MP says so
she still got us so no need send ah ma~~~
nxt time i got no son no daughter
maybe i will check in JB old folks home together wif my nephew
start looking for a nice one now.
Originally posted by FireIce:神�病有�医的咩
Originally posted by FireIce:start looking for a nice one now.
i heard beijing have oso
maybe come with bj servid
i doubt BJ ones would be cheap.
why not
they need to stay competitive
and supply pantyful i mean plentiful
alotta new citizens are bringing their parents and in-laws over
im sure over there got plenty of space for u
wah they all cum here we all go there
maybe we can start selling char kway tiow and chendol there
and they can sell XLB amy yip big bao and suan la tang here
do you all have any recommendations for IC/passport/resume photo-taking? :p
i think the nicole seah photo is nice but of cos that is not why i'm asking...
my passport is expiring and i'm out of photos :\
warm. fking warm.
Originally posted by MooKu:do you all have any recommendations for IC/passport/resume photo-taking? :p
i think the nicole seah photo is nice but of cos that is not why i'm asking...
my passport is expiring and i'm out of photos :\
bras basah complex near the escalator 1st floor (ie. road level) got 1 fuji
they can do photoshop
not bad and normal price
hainanese chicken rice
and chilli crab
and rojak
IC passport photo only can see your face. you want i can help you take.
kopi takes pp foto for $1 nia
softcopy given
if u need to print just bring to foto developing shop to print
now they have those auto machines u plug in memory card and choose to print
or u can ask acid
he/she can take for u with his/her phone camera ![]()
who can do PS? lolz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
bras basah complex near the escalator 1st floor (ie. road level) got 1 fujithey can do photoshop
not bad and normal price
how about styling...? I'm sure these days when our undergrads take their photos there is some styling involved... though styling is not really that important to me. Just that it'll be nice if have. :p
is the hawaii photo studio still around ah? I remember i took all my photos there when i was a kid.. still got the film... hee.
i want it photoshopped! cos i have very bad skin...
and i want it to look nice nice cos i hate taking photographs. So it has to be nice nice de, or nothing at all. kekeke.
i can do PS, can make your face look like FC, FX, GP, all also can.
cut and paste.
styling... they will give you a comb lol
hawaii used to be good, still there, but no good oredi
when is the CLIF going to show