31 may
styling de must go werkz this type
but $50 and nothing great
yes i've tried (when i did my tam portrait)
i oso need to make new pp soon
i think i just need to send in this pic
but u katek ayam
wow xinmsn got LZX concert videos can see da mu lol
yup. last one 舞法舞天 oso got 大目
he dress as 达浪 damn cute oso
radio said last yr he had 8000+ audience
this yr 10,000+
is since indoor stadium open most attended de
why hawaii no good le? so old school, maybe i should pop in and take a photo just for fun.
werkz... hmm ok i'll note that down...
sian leh, hate taking posed photographs cos i is not photogenic and my face is flat like pancake
drowsy ler i won't give up my reserved seat
i go orh orh
muacks
chee bong, when i at his 东区 shop he in sinkapore. sian. no chance to spot his orleng colour R8.
goodnight noopi
just now went to pay for my preorder of L.A. Noire that is due to be release next week. yea....
going to sleep liao! working tmr
why do i feel tt dara (of 2NE1) looks like boa?
off to bed with JGS
all pigs
u then pig
i finished my meetings shall go home soon
i go gym, then pharmacy
anything pls call my mobile
1900-112-6868
i intended to be a total slugabed today
but sms started to come in from 9am onwards
wtf, there are ppl at work today?!?!?!?!
im gonna peng prata for breakfast + lunch
i added egg and cheese into the prata
omg, i played with the seng choon egg and the yolk is relli big and shiny and can pinch it up without breaking! exactly like in the ad sia.......!
isit from a GM chicken????
this is quite worrying
have to think where to go tonite
yes must be GM chix give birth 1 the GM egg
i go for dry cleaning
si maria very high maintenance
car oso must go car wash
i tot u were full of praises for this maria...........
sky getting dark....