si maria very high maintenance
car oso must go car wash
she got license??
313 biz bery bad meh..........
Originally posted by laurence82:
she got license??
i bring clothes for dry clean
i bring car for car wash
Originally posted by FireIce:i tot u were full of praises for this maria...........
she know how to take care of ah ma but dunno how to take care of me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i bring clothes for dry clean
i bring car for car wash
she suggest that? slap her face ah
no inititative to wash car
so far only wash 1 time when i asked her to do
nvr ask nvr do
o my gawd the stupid BB is so smart
i just put my email addresses and passwords
and automatically the emails came in
no need set up no need nothing at all geez wtf
i gave
then my mum needs close supervision, everytime suka suka ownself get up
so she cannot take her sight off my mum (also fall down what wtf)
she say she will adjust the tasks schedule accordingly
then after that my mum go hospital
she everyday go there
brg food for her
she hint hint that bus very long
miss the bus got to wait 20 mins
come home very late
tt time my sis supposed to go and fetch her
late a bit only make my eldest sis call her, make me call her, she herself also call her wtf
so after that i was very fed up
i purposely dun go and fetch her in the evening
some more
she cook food right
then go there use my sister's kopitiam card buy sandwich for my mum
and when I said the food (in the soup) cut smaller pieces
she say in the thermos flask when reach hospital will melt (?!?!!!)
i didn't want to argue with her and said just cut smaller pieces
then I went to check
never listen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so i make her scoop out and cut
tmr i at home i'm going to check again
and i will give her a lot of clothes to handwash and do ironing
if i dun ask nothing gets done
only know how to say look after ah ma
ki lan lah
cut smaller pieces also cannot
lazy like shit
every month she gets $500 some more
see me good to bully issit
Wah, 500 bucks, that is alot of money! We got part time one, but come in like once per 3 weeks, and we give her like 300 bucks loh.
xdd bought tix to hk
now no one go with him
i cant go and also dont want to go, i hate HK
fifi, u wanna volunteer?
OMG, someone from the public lodged a police report against tin pei ling coz of the facebook thing, because nsp didn't give a shit about it anymore.
hor yi si
Hey look, old man, its your idol.

i just puked out my dinner
I dunno wat to say ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i just puked out my dinner
百姓?
Shld be 百性 ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:百姓?
Shld be 百性
issit
one is surname
one is sex
so how ah
Originally posted by ditzy:OMG, someone from the public lodged a police report against tin pei ling coz of the facebook thing, because nsp didn't give a shit about it anymore.
uncle yap again?
why post her cb face ![]()

Originally posted by laurence82:xdd bought tix to hk
now no one go with him
i cant go and also dont want to go, i hate HK
fifi, u wanna volunteer?
not relli keen in HK
can change to go korea?
i had dinner at 

and then dessert at laurent bernard chocolatier, robertson quay
chocolate fondant (aka lava cake)
so warm