Originally posted by FireIce:uncle yap again?
What's with this uncle yap thing?
i also not keen go HK
i seriously think HK sucks
even worse than people coming to SG
who is unker yap?
Originally posted by FireIce:i had dinner at
and then dessert at laurent bernard chocolatier, robertson quay
chocolate fondant (aka lava cake)
Yes, I'm glad you enjoyed the dinner.
so blardy warm
cool where i am
how can u all dunno uncle yap sia......
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, I'm glad you enjoyed the dinner.
thank u very much!
xdd can be cute
esp when he finished a good meal
and that satisfied smile on his face
lucky no burp or fart
just reached home, bathed had chicken porridge and hualien
yam muah chee for dessert.
just now i had sesame dumplings in peanut soup which i have been craving for
but so knn de sweet cmi
then i had seramban beef noodles
i polished the noodles with the peanuts and giam chye and gravey yum yum
didn't eat the meat and tendon the noodles is oredi so nice on its own
Must cut down on chocolate.
Originally posted by ditzy:Must cut down on chocolate.
after tonite de dessert..... yes......
tml im goin to de-sin.
my sibeigoodfrensleeponsamebedfuckalreadystillfren called to say her hse opp got boomz, apparently its some pump room. any one in bishan can confirm? or rather give insight into what happened?
Originally posted by Pitot:my sibeigoodfrensleeponsamebedfuckalreadystillfren called to say her hse opp got boomz, apparently its some pump room. any one in bishan can confirm? or rather give insight into what happened?
Yeah, probably some corpse got sucked in the piping, choked up the pumps, and boomz.
that one woodlands lah SCDF and SPF is at scene already.
stupig one she, first one she call is not SPF or SCDF go and call me hahaha
i stay ubin
can u imagine if the body is inside the water tank then you all bathe in that water omg
i just had a bueno
and started coughing
all these people
throw corpse into water tank
cut away what copper thing from the meter to sell (my ah pek electrician was telling me as he returned from area office to inform them)
knn
Originally posted by Pitot:can u imagine if the body is inside the water tank then you all bathe in that water omg
bathe only?
some people have drunk the water
eugh... dont know how to type the puke sound, this fifi can.
i live jurong
*wuehehehehhh......*
er xin
woah i am seeing pics of honghong kena hugged by show luo