i miss kinder bueno
though the toys are quite fragile
haben tried kinder surprise
im too old for this type of thing
between show and alien, i more wanna hug alien.
Happy Vesak Day everyone
just now CTE quite jam
i was wondering isit many ppl are going to 光明山.....
if people mourned for chio bu who died young
this means chio bu shouldnt die right
then fifi leh? shld she be the one jump down?
if it was steven lim would ppl say �惜?
I should at least have dinner with FireIce one last time.![]()
i din know im in ur bucket list this way......
You should be glad, old man isn't even in it.![]()
horoscope says this week i will �到一个��错过的人.......
shd i believe?
What if you bump into steven lim?
bumped into many times before
>shudders at the thought<
if my love is holding a bday party end of this mth, i shd be able to see him (i hope)
wow, can plug USB into SGSII sia
maybe the solar power thingy 有望了���
i keep feeling it's fri nite...........
Originally posted by FireIce:wow, can plug USB into SGSII sia
maybe the solar power thingy 有望了���
Yeah, need to buy the adapter thing from samsung though. Dunno what took them so long to put my idea into that.
Pray tell samsung can put in the honeycomb ice cream sandwich update by xmas.
the short form for the s/w is HICS
pretty cool.
means i no need buy mp3 player
just plug into the fone and listen to music
but haben confirm when it will be out in SG
and when i can afford to get it
the last mp3 player i owned was a creative nomad II MG omg omg omg
kena kicked outta sch ah
or kena raped?
我酱乖
why will kena kick
just that i almost �走到尽头 liao lo
蓦然回首 then realise that really mus leave the train liao
then dunno next journey is go where.
u know u know
船到桥头自然直
i go orh orh liao
jal ja~
say 好� is liddat lo
but i dun wan to be 浮�
and good night!
Originally posted by laurence82:or kena raped?
我的�感部�有牙齿(s)
没人�得消.
hahaha!
somebody ban chips
i go find my å…�æ»é‡‘牌