is it by making urself available to fifi?
by not making myself available to u! >=(
i dont need u leh
i got xdd
and if u read last few pages, he want me to go HK with him
then i wont kena ban liao lo =D
and lastly, orh.
whatever
pigs' conversation
all pigs
u then pig
shuddup and sit down (at your reserved seat)
that guy in the reserved seat is you with an elite uncaring face
u dun put sg flag lah
all red red i got to look hard for my own posts
happy v day to all ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:that guy in the reserved seat is you with an elite uncaring face
get out of my elite uncaring face
these 2 weeks no go be nerdette......
shall find time to drop by this week.....
hope the cute nerds no miss me.......
go where go where?
me also wanna go leh
library
haf u heard of tt place?
wah.... library me long time no go liao....
but me always go borders.... pick up 1or 2 books go home read...
so 有墨水.....
nah,.... mostly motivational books
i saw someone using galaxy
he say his mother oso use it to check her stock
like not bad leh
playbook touch screen or not ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw someone using galaxy
he say his mother oso use it to check her stock
like not bad leh
playbook touch screen or not ah?
sure anot snoopy...?
u lost touch with the world liao?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:playbook touch screen or not ah?
do u know wat a tablet is?
oh tablet means for poking ah
snoopy haven get married rite?
faster get your ass out and meet new people....
im gonna cook lunch.