morning ![]()
what to eat pls suggest
spam burger.
got pun intended or not
here nvr sell... lazy to cook.
气质 in english is what, the google translation solutions are not what i am looking for.
sian nvr bring back taiwan instant noodles. ![]()
i had soup
now eating porridge with tao joo
no the noose tonite.
sianz
有气质 means got character and usually not exactly pretty ![]()
the noose celibate vesak day?
i had back massage by the foot reflex guy
bery good sia
and he's a singaporean!
exception woud be lin tsing sia and rui en
not really, i like those with 气质, can carry themselves off well and independant.
有气质 doesnt mean dao and cool leh
so your those with 气质 is like how
princess diana
the new peak hour waiting time for MRT still slower compared to other cities. knn world class my ass
lady di where got 气质
she is got money lah
but got marnee is very impt whether you're a ger or a boi
pasta!
with crabstick
and seafood fishcake
today got 40 degrees or not?
i shall have subway.
cloudy now
i had lost weight until i was sick
made it a point to eat so that got energy to fight bacteria
gosh and put back on