me no like chipster.
Originally posted by laurence82:cum Aug, me will change to singtel
must update me if u chg lumber hor.
yah lor
asics (119) is like poor cousin of onitsuka (189) then i go and buy asics zzzz
but really asics is nicer lor
the net a bit sot sot now
is everyone waiting for the rapture?
those raptured will hv enough time to transfer their marnee to my a/c boh?
can transfer number right?
can lumber port.
same same
xdd was trying to be cheeky this afternoon
fifi pls go punish him
got many dumb dumb xdd need fifi to punish
im dl-ing apps into Tabbie.
a bit bo eng
is in an a/c room now ~
eh my xdd is not dumb ok
he smarter than PHD noopig
i not saying your xdd fifi know who i saying
my mum told maria she wanna eat durian wtf
i not so fwee.
my knees pain.
is rain coming?
cumming cumming!
btw i got my cerruti pen woots
i can see fr my house ecp service road big jam
the road that goes to the eateries and the beach
partly cloudy for the nite..
ok im done app-ing
some i keep some i uninstall
i jus pong pong so shiok
but legs and feet sour
my internet still sot sot......
i hope my computer problem has been solved by ccleaner
everytime must click 2, 3, 4 times then got reaction
the busker in the tunnel between taka and lucky plaza
very man and sings well
dunno got wat xing suan shi
maybe yellow laybin
Massive traffic jam along CTE heading north, along jalan bahagia, extreme right 2 lanes blocked. I took a video clip while driving past (coz I can't use the camera). Only 1 car kenna, 1 driver young lad in a tank top standing by the side waiting for tow truck, honda civic 4 door white sedan, seems like a failed attempt to filter from extreme left to extreme right at high speed, and whack the barrier head on. Doesn't look to badly damaged, but it probably activated the airbags.
waste ppl's time
i was born in jalan bahagia
but my those few blocks of unique flats are no more
it's now a grass field (state land)
unique becos we hv hall, kitchen, store room and a backyard (where my dad planted hundred+ pots of orchids) on 1st floor
2 bedrooms on 2nd floor
then downstairs are other people's shops
outside our house is a very wide corridor where i ran around and rode bicycle with my neighbours
modern but we used to hv kampung spirit