I talk about traffic jam, you talk about your farking childhood, geez WTF.
oooOOoooo happy childhood makes a happy BALANCED person
BALANCED? When were you ever BALANCED?
Originally posted by ditzy:Massive traffic jam along CTE heading north, along jalan bahagia, extreme right 2 lanes blocked. I took a video clip while driving past (coz I can't use the camera). Only 1 car kenna, 1 driver young lad in a tank top standing by the side waiting for tow truck, honda civic 4 door white sedan, seems like a failed attempt to filter from extreme left to extreme right at high speed, and whack the barrier head on. Doesn't look to badly damaged, but it probably activated the airbags.
RTA site should be cleared & the vehicle involved should either be moved to the rd shoulder to await tow or had been towed..
saw that incident over the traffic news site..
i'm as balanced as the plankers woots
not like someone emo emo emo
must have had a wasted childhood dunno doing what
thank god for ccleaner
and a quick mind
city sq got the good stuff hokkaido sushi (same as novena sq 2 de)
but i dare not eat
becos tt day i eat liao got sore throat and then flu
i asked the doctor i scared the fish got dunno wat
he tried to frighten me and purposely said "radiation" and laughed knn
hmm shld i go supper
everywhere jam
safer to call delivery
i shall hv vodka ribena
young lad in tank top
is the tank top from NUM?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:everywhere jam
safer to call delivery
i shall hv vodka ribena
Traffic jam, your food comes 1 hour later.
and u think the delivery guy is can fly?
Originally posted by FireIce:young lad in tank top
is the tank top from NUM?
Dunno, can't tell.
better they stuck then u stuck
cook maggie noodles lah
Just now I bought microwaveable lasagne to eat later, because I found the kurobata pork sausages to be too pricey.
lamb chops play along
where all the childhood gone to?
my childhood is play hopscotch, zero point
i is sibeh hot
which hot are u
hot like rain
btw, he was spotted at MBS just now
i know he had a press con this afternoon
maybe it was in MBS
what time is the end of the world ah?
shd i set alarm to wake up tml or it does not matter anymore..
hi all pigs, sending from heaven
if you have missed your rapture, it's ok, you still have 2012