christians sibei unreliable
maybe time to consult geomancer
Whoever died today has already gone ahead before the real deal 2012 comeths !
REPENT !!! THE END IS NIGH !!
shall go get ready to go out liao..
will go out later in the afternoon, if the tsunami hasnt reach singapore before then
there are so many romantic ways to face the apocalypse
1. sit by the cafe in one fullerton or marina barrage or east coast and see the tsunami coming towards u
2. sit on top of bt timah hill and see the asteroids coming towards you like shotting stars
3. sit by computer and post your last thoughts on FB so that your friends in India and UK can read your last comments before the solar rays burst through the ozone layer and fry everything around you..
JGS relli in my dream last nite
i so no wanna wake up.......
but i still woke up
and find tt we got cheated of yet another ETOW
now i gotta do work to meet deadlines.
grr.......
u wish JGS could be with u in the netherworld right
the tummy that was xiao diao in a month was all put back on in a day
had brunch at fremantle
ko didn't go foot reflex
new week
going to be v busy ![]()
and so broke ![]()
i was at 2 same locations as ditzy was yesterday. ![]()
I went to nex to have lunch with my brother and collect my game.
Then while proceeding to a location yesterday night there was a huge jam along CTE towards jalan bahagia, seriously compromising my timing and almost my work. ccb.
playing LA Noire now hoooooo
i dislike the mosquito ad!
why no close button! ![]()
i had a jar of mojito at fremantle jus now
and 2 jars of freshly squeezed apple juice
so good
poor mookie has not had a good meal for a long time
my friends not keen
everytime go out with family eat (almost) the same chinese restaurants
sob sob
good to have makan kakis sometimes can eat on your own
it is not my fault if my bowl of fish beehoon gets showered on a baby in pram bcos it's parked in the aisle of a crowded foodcourt on sunday nite.
i will make the parents pay for my fish beehoon.
baaaaa finished my kimchi
baby is advised to carry ella ella umbrella
No wonder the iphone 4 white is selling so slow.
The iphone 5 really does exist.![]()
ok, actually it wasn't me
it was the uncle in front of me, who stepped back to avoid the baby waving her toys around in the pram, and bang into my tray of hokkien mee and char kuay tiao
but it was relli 惊险
i shouted damn loud excuse me!!! (for the baby's parents to 自动)
and these days the parents buy "SUV" prams for their babies
take up so much space in the oredi narrow aisle
i shd ask the MP to promote the idea of having a "family" corner in foodcourts
heavily barricaded section, special tables with one seat missing (like handicapped table)
so they can park their SUV prams there and shower their babies with yong tau hu or curry noodles all they want
I always said kids were a burden.