those who have iphone
those who have ipad
those who have facebook
i have galaxy S
i have Tab
i have twitter
xdd say he lonely
fifi what u waiting for??
Originally posted by FireIce:holland drive tt one?
still there ha?
me oni like 香港街�记 fish beehoon
the one at bukit merah
the one at hougang dunno still there or not
ya, like wad ah lau said move liao
not only fierce, that time my friend and i go order ask how much, he say no money nevermind, can say very hungry, need food, after that help to wash bowl, uncle will understand one
As it is near my school, got time we will go and walk pass say i wan wash bowl loud loud.
ok lah, their vegetable is supplied by my friend's family business![]()
do that provided after school nothing to do and feel like disturbing people
not fwee
i transferring $$
$$ transferred
now wait for cc bill to come
better still, dun come
must find a day to opening ceremony the tiger mother book
Hands up if you agree that kids in prams should not be brought to malls! I AM discriminating against them but it is a fact that they are road obstacles and many parents think they have the right of way and heck, they even continue to push as they window-shop in a crowded mall so everyone has to duck left and right to avoid getting their feet pram-dozed flat. Not to mention that the kid is exposed to many *ahem* dangers in a crowded mall. ![]()
omg, lengthy post in crapbox.
did i just break an unspoken rule? ![]()
Monday blues came early >___>
sometimes u see ppl pushing prams in malls, with no baby inside!
i often get squashed in lift when 2 prams come in
and i get surrounded by prams in the mrt
and parents think they must come in first, and go out first just bcos they have babies.
when the parents are not looking, i use my slipper and slap the baby face.
who say our birth rate going down huh!
Pram... Either u move, or be knocked by them >___>
Another thing! I hate it when people stand right in the middle of a walkway to chit chat!
I dunno wat's wrong with these people... big group or small group all the same...
does not feel like a monday.
going to bed, with JGS again..........