I hate prams in MRT train carraiges, I hate them more when they are lined up at the train door, ready to bash their way in.![]()
test test
is this working now?
lagg
test
heehee here we go again.................ltns ![]()
he is in canada??!
oh
canada is ph today ooops it was yesterday oredi (monday)
Finally back... -____-
no one died?
me ah bu is making fish n chips tonite
but no chips lah. is baked potato.
how cool~~~~~
but i think she din buy tartar sauce =\
oOOooOoo! the noose tonite!!!
finally!!!
and im spending half my bday on cruise.
tml going to book.
i shall watch the noose wif u\
all dieded ler
eating mangoes
i go get ready for dinner
and watch 爱
ch 5 rite
gosh 8:30 sia i thot 7:30
wah ch u showing korean donkey
i think this must have been the longest down time ever
hiya! ![]()
what korean donkey! alamak
i like the new ONE channel.
can keep watching many many nice dramas
49 days is nice
but lee yo won's legs thin like toothpicks omg
dong yi or dunno wat lor
which looks v much like the da chang jin show
cos the guy who plays the emperor is da chang jin's husband
and the clothing a bit similar
i just remembered something
many years ago when i went overseas on a school trip, we went to somewhere cold and dry, and one of our teachers told us that to lessen the dryness of air in our rooms at night, we should put water all around the room with the bowls/plates/whatever
sounds stupid leh. really can work meh???