haha barbarella kate spade middleton
Originally posted by MooKu:cos the guy who plays the emperor is da chang jin's husband
and the clothing a bit similar
i just remembered something
many years ago when i went overseas on a school trip, we went to somewhere cold and dry, and one of our teachers told us that to lessen the dryness of air in our rooms at night, we should put water all around the room with the bowls/plates/whateversounds stupid leh. really can work meh???
i think i hv heard that one too
and supposed to lessen the drying effect on our skin right
wtf the smooth E ads
xu meizhen so evil
Originally posted by MooKu:cos the guy who plays the emperor is da chang jin's husband
and the clothing a bit similar
i just remembered something
many years ago when i went overseas on a school trip, we went to somewhere cold and dry, and one of our teachers told us that to lessen the dryness of air in our rooms at night, we should put water all around the room with the bowls/plates/whateversounds stupid leh. really can work meh???
Doesn't work in singapore where our relative humidity stays above 75% of the time. I tried it once in Oz when it was winter, cold and really dry, even a cold drink couldn't sweat. So I sealed up a bedroom, and boiled a pot of water, then put it in the room for a night, no still felt dry, and cold.
心很烦
I am gonna miss FireIce the next 2 weeks. Mooku not so much, thanks to my nightmares.![]()
wat nightmares? where u off to
I'm not leaving the country, but I am out of town.
be prisoner in zoowrong island ah
Nope, not there.
What nightmares! ![]()
omg, someone in another thread introduces herself as 20 years old and GETTING OLD.
fifi pls ban her!
i will hv a nightmare when i check cc bills
me home
me must say, me ish client servicing guy
me ish not your social escort!!!!
relac
take the marnee liao fark her
u go fark since u virgin
i wanna eat HLL egg and BHTT sake
but tml i not free
i din watch the noose bcos my sis hogging the tv watching korean drama
so i (re)watched with her and keep telling her the spoilers
now im going to finish make it or break it
season finale!
nong nong ago we had a downtime for a few days.
cant rber how many days but it was more than 1.5 days lah.
ditzy can still whataspp me
though i may not immediately reply
super busy tml.
supposed to sleep early but need to wait for hair to dry first
meanwhile watch youtube, charge Tabbie.....
wah must buy toto or not
Morning everyone...
Bak Zhang near my workplace raise price by 66%...
-_____-