Moi actually rike kee zhang becoz it's sweet...
arbo gotta be cantonese zhang...
toto got so big can buy silversea?
fifi's post so ugly
I like kee chang too! with red bean paste inside.
i want my playbook
wait later tio stomp-ed...
Just ate lunch and feeling sleepy! Hahaha!
Maybe I'll doze off a bit....Zzzz....
warm and humid!
The rain stopped! Hot and humid now....
Originally posted by FireIce:gonna grab an iced coffee later
Me tooooo....need the kopi ! Trying to stay awake at work!
morning! saw my colleague from my old place a few days ago. both of us were from the same place and got transfered into the new place but different places. managed to squeeze in a date with her hohoho.
went to friends with collicks
used up all vouchers ler
today's choice v nice
(the fish)
lanjiao weather again, ai rain mai rain. farked up weather to go out, stay at home and much worse, work puii
it rained during lunch time...
which adds to the level of farked upness, want to rain let it rain the whole day, dont half half knn how to work like that
knn... shld rain after or before lunch... not during lunch... ![]()
yuan lai Planking ish start from TJV de...