government should give incentives for people to get married like 5k claim for wedding expenses.
Originally posted by Rooney9:government should give incentives for people to get married like 5k claim for wedding expenses.
Marriage =/= babies.
y need more babies? i understand that half dead LYK mentioned that singapore need to keep our population at 6 million people. but i think 6m is too much. now 5m people mrt bus and road already so squeeze. 1 more million can u imagine wat will happen? i need a space to breath and wlalk. now i walk at mrt and shoppnng more,i felt that i gt no space to make a turn or go look around freely. people pushing from behind,people pushing from left and right. fk them.
Originally posted by 韩飞官:y need more babies? i understand that half dead LYK mentioned that singapore need to keep our population at 6 million people. but i think 6m is too much. now 5m people mrt bus and road already so squeeze. 1 more million can u imagine wat will happen? i need a space to breath and wlalk. now i walk at mrt and shoppnng more,i felt that i gt no space to make a turn or go look around freely. people pushing from behind,people pushing from left and right. fk them.
The old man picks and chooses what nationality he want. indian and chinese he want.
Even the gurkhas who protect HIS internal security and royal ass, can spend years here and not get PR. Their camp has a high wall around it, with hdb flats and schools inside to discourage them from going out into singapore. When their children turn 21, they are asked to fuck off and go home. Like "we pay for your studies, so piss off and don't claim PR."
Nepal is a poor country, even poorer than India. If the UK could hire all the gurkhas, all would go there and none of them would come here.
Even if they must fight in A-stan, they will fight for the right of their families to live in the UK.
don understand
or we make singaporean babies and cared for under government
Originally posted by alize:The old man picks and chooses what nationality he want. indian and chinese he want.
Even the gurkhas who protect HIS internal security and royal ass, can spend years here and not get PR. Their camp has a high wall around it, with hdb flats and schools inside to discourage them from going out into singapore. When their children turn 21, they are asked to fuck off and go home. Like "we pay for your studies, so piss off and don't claim PR."
Nepal is a poor country, even poorer than India. If the UK could hire all the gurkhas, all would go there and none of them would come here.
Even if they must fight in A-stan, they will fight for the right of their families to live in the UK.
LYK protected by gurkhas?! Really? Does that go for other ministers or anyone else?
Where's this camp with high walls and HDB/schools inside?
Or were u being sarcastic?![]()
Originally posted by Ah Gong:or we make singaporean babies and cared for under government
all old old already, can make babies meh??
no big no small arh
see how hard it takes to raise a child
baby: Diapers, fomula milk, medical fees, baby furniture, baby clothes..
Before primary school:Child:tution, piano or whatever lessons, clothes, kindergarden fees, food..
P1-P4: Textbooks, school unifrom, food, daily allowance, clothes, transport fee, computer,internet...
P5-Sec3: Iphone(ur child gets upset if he/she has no smartphone.), laptop,personal thumbdrive, food, clothes(sure spend big bug on fashion), textbooks, school unifrom, transport fees
Sec 4: Tution(o-level), tons of textbooks, transport fees, personal laptop, food, examination fees.....
Poly: poly fees, food, clothes, personal laptop
And alot more
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:no big no small arh
4D arh? how to buy?
Babies = burden $$$$$$$$. who wants ? their studies no good, parents also STRESS er !
Originally posted by lce:
4D arh? how to buy?
Dunno how to buy ar??? nevermind, give me the money, i can buy for you
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:no big no small arh
eh...walau, i wear extra shirt inside you also know I not big and not small too. Very good eyesight.
Originally posted by Boyboyb:Babies = burden $$$$$$$$. who wants ? their studies no good, parents also STRESS er !
Parents prefer Babes and Hunks
i prefer the children grow up healthy in the body, mind and soul. that's all i want. sorry angie, you need to grow up.
Originally posted by lce:
4D arh? how to buy?
milo cup size
Originally posted by 韩飞官:y need more babies? i understand that half dead LYK mentioned that singapore need to keep our population at 6 million people. but i think 6m is too much. now 5m people mrt bus and road already so squeeze. 1 more million can u imagine wat will happen? i need a space to breath and wlalk. now i walk at mrt and shoppnng more,i felt that i gt no space to make a turn or go look around freely. people pushing from behind,people pushing from left and right. fk them.
that guy old and a bit senile. pls ignore lah. 6millions? we got only 2.5 millions true blu sgreans. that means 3.5 mil floor traps. and many of them from you know what country. no not the japs, AMs, taiwanese, koreans etc. but they all from you know what countries. infesting and polluting our places and culture. we go by his idea we can foget about voting next GE!
Originally posted by LeeJun:
What's 4D?
the size of goggle
Originally posted by LeeJun:
What's 4D?
the newest TV from Sony
Originally posted by angel7030:
the newest TV from Sony
hehe....smello-vision?!
1 idea... Make condoms very very expensive! :D