Originally posted by LeeJun:
Exciting :D Still wonder what it is
ok ok
4D is 4th Dimension, the dimension in Time
Originally posted by lce:
ok ok4D is 4th Dimension, the dimension in Time
alamak, u still cannot understand?
the theory of 4D is wen u are near a very heavy object, time is slower so if u can fly in a very heavy object, u can go faster.
4D is when we gal are young, where those 4D size Shirt inside during our pre mature puberty, now we big already, some become 36DD some 38DD and so on
Originally posted by angel7030:4D is when we gal are young, where those 4D size Shirt inside during our pre mature puberty, now we big already, some become 36DD some 38DD and so on
now tat angel had explained it so well.
36DD or 38DD signify the weight of the object n the speed tat u can travel
Just becareful that some women uses the fake big size DD to attract peoples, and some of these desparate guys who fall for it end up with a 4D size, then, too bad.
Open yr eyes big big hor
judgeing from your photo, your also 4D only.
Originally posted by angel7030:4D is when we gal are young, where those 4D size Shirt inside during our pre mature puberty, now we big already, some become 36DD some 38DD and so on
leeJun are Singaporean women also finding themselves heavier than 5 years ago? is the make up of the singapore woman older than 5 years ago? are singapore women excersing more/less than five year ago and what part of their bodies are they now exercing? are singapore women changing their diets and is that having an impact on their breast sizes?
satistics can tell a story. but if the ingredients and items measured if not considered correctly or manupulated can also tell a different story.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:judgeing from your photo, your also 4D only.
at least i dun bluff people mah, unlike those aunties, wear push up until can push and breathe
Oh, I got it. When I arrived in Changi last week, I saw on a magazine: "Singaporean women breast size has increased 15% in the last 5 years - according to Triumph research". How can this mystery happen?
breast enchancement mah, so many beauti and slimming shops offer product to enhance it, but there are side effect, so be careful, I see some older men also need to wear triumph..
Originally posted by angel7030:
at least i dun bluff people mah, unlike those aunties, wear push up until can push and breathe
people wear you jealous arh?
push up bras, padding etc........... don't all know? what happens when it comes off? big disappointment in b/r?
be proud of what you have. don't crave what is not to be. don't try to fool others, you only fool yourself. have confidence in yourself
topic from population become breast size
awesome ![]()
come on de_middle. can't really talk about population without touching on how it increases and decreases. anyone want to try why it decreases?
Originally posted by de_middle:topic from population become breast size
awesome
The skill of changing subject is not easy to master hor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
The skill of changing subject is not easy to master hor.
somehow in sgf everybody is a master on this ![]()
master master....birth rate decrease sia.
mama lemong ko ah buay chut ah.
what are you saying? this is a forum in english?
There are no solid solution to increase birth rate.
Even giving all those baby bonus will not help much.
Yes it help a couple in short term. But long term, couples will face some financial difficulties.
All arr dominos effects. The govt should in fact see everything as a whole and not just 1 angle (increase birth rate).
Birds do find a flavourable condition to lay their eggs, so are insects and all kinds of animals, as for us, it is not that singaporeans cannot do sex and give birth, it is that the condition is unflavourable to give birth, the high cost of living, the ever stress of work in seeking both money and perfection to maintain this country image and then, to survive in it is not flavourable to the option of giving birth,
In fact, giving birth would result in slowly down of earning money and careers, which is highly competitive here, and the cost of bringing up kids can be another stumble block to giving birth for some middle to lower class peoples here, and finally, the double income household society that is needed to substain the standard of living here, can leave no room for producing kids.
The govt said that if singaporean dun give birth, they would have to import them in, and that is where the FT and FW stories begin, good luck to singaporeans