w00t~
the other pair of shoes come liao...
i think i read somewhere iphone 5 coming on 28 oct or wat.
maybe the branding can be about iphone
how such laozee thing can sell so well
bank interest rates going down again in Oct.
i wonder if it will reach the point where they are unable to give out any interest at all.
Originally posted by FireIce:from some jipoon drama tt I no watch.
write abt a co. or a strategy?
any damn thing, not necessary a co. or strategy
can even say, like u take mrt train and u see a lot of old people, and that means wat wat wat for branding
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i read somewhere iphone 5 coming on 28 oct or wat.
hahahaha si fifi
branding for A&F
Back from lunch...
lunching now
abt A&F
according to him
the staff are actually trained to tell ppl who walk into the store who are not their type of customers (eg. old ppl)
that they hv nothing for them and to walk them to the door!
so nice to be at home
jus now ecp jam till my house again
i spent the whole morning reading all my cookbooks and martha stewart
i thinking of wether to buy some books from singsale
9 in my cart blardy hell!
lunch was maria's bittergourd fried egg
with korean xiao mi jiu and anchovies
now having my campbell tomato soup with wheat bun
bkf was meliliea soya drink with guo cai fen
and vitamix apple/pear/carrot joo
now complexion very good sia q q no need sk2
sooo sleepy >__<
ok bgt, spent S$130
i is love singsale
the vitamix has been v good for mi and my mum, muacks fifi
weeeeeeeee can't wait for them to arrive
i thot for 5 hours b4 i commit
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i read somewhere iphone 5 coming on 28 oct or wat.
iphone 5 and iphone 4+
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the vitamix has been v good for mi and my mum, muacks fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:
psychological?
my skin my bowels all improved
dunno issit becos of vitamix or melilea or both
those are the fruit / vit C / potassium department
then i also can play with fishball and later i am going to make the wacky cake woots
that day fishball i used corn flour
dunno issit use wrongly
today read cookbooks corn starch is 太白粉
i must go find 太白粉
back from CS
no buy a lotta things
but im hooked in the prima taste laksa!
snoopig tried this?
So i finally started to learn driving recently, should have started a few months back, now my pdl is going to expire
At hope to get my license bf the end of this year ![]()
drive trolley need licence meh..![]()