Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig tried this?
wow, but not yet heard of this
but then the best kitchen is in my house
i hope my wacky cake will be successful
25 min 内分晓
wah thursday night steak with free glass of wine
dunno how much it's supopsed to huat, not much huat huat
7 more min
Originally posted by QX179R:drive trolley need licence meh..
Now law have change liao lea, trolley need class 3
I will most likely get class 4 also after i reach 21
If i started learning earlier, by now i will have been preparing for TP![]()
so with class 4, u can drive trolley with turbocharged engine..![]()
With class 3 can only drive average home and commercial trolleys up to 350kg![]()

With class 4 can drive big commercial trolleys carrying above 350kg![]()

Class 5 are for trolleys designed for heavy duty work purpose![]()

heehee got a funny cocoa wheat cake to eat, it is not too bad
i improvised and added almond slivers, nice
c liao liao
c liao liao
dang!
overnapped and miss my Laughing tonite.
grr...........
now waiting for hair to dry before going to bed
i shall try to make time to go Koi tml.
s3x
ok.
/me peeps
hawaii five o and blue bloods is back!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:With class 3 can only drive average home and commercial trolleys up to 350kg
With class 4 can drive big commercial trolleys carrying above 350kg
Class 5 are for trolleys designed for heavy duty work purpose
foot reflex eh...? ![]()
o hai.
me ok with foot reflex leh
no kick the therapist
torture massage is fix my aching neck and shoulders
can cry one
but me no cry
lunchtime~~~~~~~~~
back from lunch... soooo looking forward resting during weekend and next week :D