I'm all black and abit of white...
I'm in dusty-pink winterwear today.
I want to watch "Protect the Boss", but cannot seem to download it from megaupload.
I think if I quit this job I can go and be a nutritionist.
And if I learn how to cook, I think I will make the perfect mother/housewife.
I got my big payday just 3 days back. Could be happier if the exchange rate was better. My company must have used their own exchange rate.![]()
*yaaaaaaaaawn*
*does a cat stretch*

Today I almost missed my bus sia...
Usually it's the WAB single-decker then suddenly today it was a old double-decker.
Thankfully the bus driver stopped long enough for me to realize that my bus was right smack in front of me.
situational awareness fail.
i feel like stepping on/over the cat's tummy
wah. i just saw this chi-chi title to call a preschool teacher
Originally posted by FireIce:wah. i just saw this chi-chi title to call a preschool teacher
Early Intervention Specialist
me is forum troll specialist
u still far lah
got so many others more pro than u
i am home long time ago
sent my last email
i heard the vroom vroom when i left my office
gonna work over for my web design project
me go bathe first
then eat some honeydew
then mask
Darkie got Masters Degree related to the field of trolling or not?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Darkie got Masters Degree related to the field of trolling or not?
dunch habe wor.. i ish onii gotch pHd in daaa field of eating and sleeping
me got company dinner
won $250
but no best dressed
with my silver pants and permed hair
food very very good (shang)
irene ang very very farnie
plus can take picture by professional photographer and on the spot they gib u the photo
got people draw caricature cartoon for you
got air-brush tattooing
i oni did the first 2
Me only took an O level 'Forum Introduction' paper, passed at C6 ![]()
Last time with this cert can be moderator for small scale forums, now cannot liao
But i got PhD in Pillow Communications ![]()
typical D&D
mcd monopoly is here agn