u wanna help?
Originally posted by FireIce:chicken & bacon ranch
w00h00~
i will a-cha away them later
why chiu buy my fav sub!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah gmarket a lot of things to buy only no place to put
me now handling a case with irresponsible seller. Pay riao dunch wan delivery goods.
I considering exploiting my legal team to send some scare notice to them. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvTaLTTanJc
like this yao yao liang xia got use?
u shd climb 12 flights of stairs
wow, my ex ki siao liao, say want to stay over tonight then go office tmr morning from my place. think she trying to tease my balls. doubt she will come.
must watch this dance ver.
ä½ æ‘‡æ‘‡çœ‹ loh.
now sis and mum ki siao liao
go out tabao dinner for me
but must be subway
knn
maybe she watched Friends withs Benefits.
wtf the mtv shld have seizure warning first sia
she wont come one lah, i know her too well, just want to make me go cuckoo but i wont. so i will go watch football with my mates later.
i forget to bank in check on fri morning, which means money will only come on tues?
first time try chicken & bacon ranch
not bad
in honey oat, with southwest and ranch sauce
and my usual lettuce and pickles only. more pickles gamsahamnida.
this coming week 轮到 turkey and ham
i no like pickles. no like the preserved chye sim for porridge oso.
Originally posted by Pitot:i forget to bank in check on fri morning, which means money will only come on tues?
if u bank in fri after 2pm till mon before 2pm, it will be cleared by tues 2pm
if later than mon 2pm, then clear by wed 2pm
can press money out by 3pm
if same bank one slightly faster
no urgent need to press money, i just scared the cheque will bounce.
pui puipui po bi pobipobi
i just went deposick $$
now have to transfer them out =\
ok wait i pm u my acc no.
every time pay day money all go out like wind
transfer to my other accounts
give appa, give omma
da ge and xdd very trusting me with their money
xdd will gib me $2000 worth of RMB and HKD and ask me to keep
da ge say he willing to lend me money anytime, coz he know i will help him if time comes
go out like wind like pang pui
where are the wonder girls? 1 song wonder?
my fav sub is veggie patty
last time in aussieland was beef steak
here de beef steak no nice
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe she watched Friends withs Benefits.