WG is making a comeback this mth
not into girl groups except 2NE1
Me listen to Fire 2ne1 ![]()
Tomorrow morning going SGH
Gonna take some mask from the xmm at the receptionist~
they chio and cute ![]()
the only solid food i ate today was that bowl of long q noodles, bery pitiful sia
u take urself from the box when u enter.
jin jia charm, 369 out of 1000 so far
this is the hardest 1000 i have ever written
today is the first weekend of the month. Mum bought roast duck ![]()
511!
then u will get C
nowadays still got people do MLM?
so sad that only one guy inside that forum ranting
going out for sarper with ex-colleague
spent 10 mins giving him directions to my place
hope he dun end up in zhurong
end up in old jurong road ![]()
choy
thinking what to eat tomorrow
hungree ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hungree

Haagen dazs got a desert similar to this.
very nice~
many things in singapore are bland
thats why i eating less nowadays
i heated up sweet potato porridge and yam pork soup
couldn't tahan
me is back.
thought u got raped by unkers in kpt
all pigs
tmd hungry... must go eat...
Me go pom pom, then go hospital
w00t. it's monday.................