me �一�二 got 拜年
and the weekend oso will have
and oso got gatherings with fwens
handbag i think no need to buy
bcos i have one still not used
shoes can KIV......
got a pair of boots and a pair of pink pumps oso haben opening ceremony.....
see if can tahan till then
Originally posted by laurence82:hi i am home
s3x now?
no wonder i think i always under prepare
i got nian san shi
and chu 1
i think nian san shi if have have if no have no need new clothes right
then i will wear mine on chu 1
usually i have to slave for my sister anyway
so will wear chomo t-shirt and shorts to make the guo tie
then when everybody arrives then i change
but oredi also you tou fen mian literally wear what also khong sao
hi i am home
this time round from pasar malam
bought
corn
ikan otah
smelly tofu with pao cai and sweet chili
ayam penyet
i nvr see b4 in pasar malam got smelly toufu de
issit some smelly ah tiong sell 1?
its an old man with messy long hair
anyway the smelly tofu is good!!
better than the ones i had in taiwan or geylang
i guess because its fried but not super deep fried crispy
with sweet chilli which is loved by malaysians/singaporeans and pao cai loved by taiwanese
nice!
i also didn't like all the chou toufu i ate in tw
i kept buying becos i kept looking for 1 xiang yang 1 but i never did
all cmi
so the need was unsatiated
the nice ones were in shanghai!
reunion lunch and reunion dinner no need new clothes
i will wear decent looking comfy old clothes
reunion lunch have to travel back to little india to eat with paternal grandma
reunion dinner is at my maternal grandparents house....... every year is steamboat bcos got many ppl and tt is the most convie and everybardie jiak bah bah........
after reunion dinner is time for resorts world ubin
i bgt a mini majong set from RC the other day
will open ceremony on eve of hari raya in nov de family dinner
cny can play oso
tml i going back to the pasar malam to get more chou dou fu
damn nice
i have too many clothes tt i 4got wat clothes i have
just now went to 翻一翻 my wardrobe to find a long-lost jacket................
got a lot of 大�现
eh? i got this meh?
huh? where did this come from?
wah seh, i still have this sia.....
omg, since when my taste is like this?
i will marry whoever tt can send me a koi oolong macchiato now
today i went to have lunch date with the new xdd who just cum in 2 weeks ago
not i ask him one, he ask me out
new xdd is bery 风�.......
koi oso not 24-hr how to marry u?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:koi oso not 24-hr how to marry u?
even if it is, u oso wun buy and send to me
i dun believe in marriage, besides, i got hw to do kekeke
need to go for massage asap
before my right arm drops off
u nvr see, born baby oredi dun wan s3x dun care abt hubby
some hubby leh, 风� go find xmm some worse find xdd
all sorts of pattern
u is wat pattern leh?
wonder if me fwen is now swimming in bangc0ck............
no, not referring to kopi...............
mi is pig pattern lor
i was instrumental in curing someone's leg problem (seriously)
now i hope i am helping to cure another person's heart problem (heart as in heart heart not love life)
long story next time got chance then tell u
i go sleep orh orh ler
muacks
hp haben charge finish............
but i wanna koon liao.........