yay! tomorrow got journey to the west! ![]()
tmlo got taiwan pasar malam
its not feng liu
its socialise with people in the company
know more people, build network
wah got pig
if i go around lucky plaza at 10:30am
what can i eat?
lucky plaza i always go for indonesian food
my indonesian collik always bring me go there
hmm... ok
i went to 1 b4 a small eatery at L2
i don't like going there - too many people but yeah the food there is good
u can eat alotta marias who are out early
and damn. someone just snatched my mayorship
grrr..... gotta check in more fast and furiously
will have a light lunch and then go comatose for the rest of the afternoon. or day.
omg. me ah bu go watch 夜市人生 concert sia.
i tell her get me 江一官 autograph.........
i miss the gado gado i had in jakarta.
i had that asspensive indo food
it's just those small eatery (not restaurant)
1 veg and 1 chilli chicken (no have fried chicken), $6
plus tea $1 which was very nice
the food was nice lah, chilli also very nice
the kind of chilli that you can just eat rice with it
which one is jiang yi guan?
shu hua's hubby issit?

this?! ![]()
what is wrong wif fifi???
im so sweaty now
gotta help me appa dye hair...... so hiao.......
tts where i got the genes from.........hurhur~
一官� is the most yandao in the show as of now
when the kids grow up liao then got other yandaos
and they will be familiar faces (those in 爱)
which part even remotely qualify as yandao sia
and, what happen to my dou jiang ji??
被消ç�掉liao?
me go bathe then cook dinner.
how to make dou jiang now
豆浆油�......
原� JJ is oso quite flirt..........
massage booked!
flirt wif who?
the leticia michelle's show when open ah?