i think he going to beat Jay liao
一泡而红 shd be opening next week i think
are u going to date me?
if u go buy 贡茶 got her face and �鬼 face on the plastic
but i is prefer Koi
oh nose i got craving for the rockets parma ham pizza
at least prove tt JJ is not gay
though he look more and more gay
now his songs like not as nice as last time liao........
errr...... does he even have new songs?
haben been listening to chinese pop for a long time.....
bcos now is busy with kpop.......
ok, relli have to bathe liao. bcos im super hungry.....
monday after massage im going to get Koi!!!
if i can finish my hw i can go and play on monday
then can watch lor
but i think usually shd open on friday right
usually is open on thur........
this yr till now oni been to cinema one time................... in Jan...........
hohoho~
maybe having girls over his hse is a diversion
but i will watch michelle chong
sibei talented
There is a koi outlet at NEX, but one has to look carefully as it is well hidden. Nope, its not at basement 1 or 2, not on ground floor or 4th floor.
waiting for Koi to open near me.
next mth.
the cupwalker 30 metres away will byebye soon
now im craving for KFC........ fish zinger.........
Kovan still got one branch of cupwalker surviving well.
cupwalker?!
kovan oso have 水岩社 rite?
near the xin wang................
cupwalker not too bad lah. the pearls ok. but the milk tea of cos is suxx compared to koi and gong cha
geez all nvr hear b4
only know pp got 1 tw 1 with zeng zhiwei face
something like æ‡äºor sth
Originally posted by FireIce:kovan oso have 水岩社 rite?
near the xin wang................
cupwalker not too bad lah. the pearls ok. but the milk tea of cos is suxx compared to koi and gong cha
Engrish prease, dunno what is that.
eric tsang is HK 人 wor........
has the sentosa cove plot been won?
if this case, i shall not have mcd tml.
opps. shd be æ°´ç ”ç¤¾
Drink Tea.
got one outlet at nex basement. come out from the mrt walk towards escalator tt stretch.
got another one simi Lemon one. this one i no try b4.......
i think is bcos the outlets all in town area.
got one at wisma atria.
dunno
pp site says it is 'share tea'

Its not near xin wang, its next to toastbox. Right in front of double spout cafe, the restaurant that has open concept kitchen of microwaving your food warm.