My colleagues went on nights off tonight, I am all alone, and I kinda like it.
ya ya. your toastbox.
i saw it while walking towards xin wang.
if im in tt area, i of cos go xin wang for iced yuanyang.

oh sdn æ‡è„šäº
maybe is HK one
waiting for 10.30 Journey to the West
If I in that area I always go cold storage see the cute cashier.
jiak bah ai koon
love the rockets, but parma ham dry like paper
i oni got watch abit.....
the 女儿国 and �焰山........
totally modified the story until dunno like wat......
and they oso made it a bit "modern"
but at least the �僧 not so nua-looking like the original one........
I watch it for 4379320 times, and I still love the story line~ The graphics quite nice leh~ thiongland production. ![]()
when i watched the original one, i think u not born yet.
how old are you?
dinner - vegan loh mai kai
dinner - beehoon + fish cake + canned pork diced...
i've a side of bean curd sheets. any desserts for you?
When I opened the fridge, I saw a promogranate fruit,
just like this

I guess it's my dessert/fruit.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When I opened the fridge, I saw a promogranate fruit,
just like this
I guess it's my dessert/fruit.
Slurp!
cassie, have you tried before chilled soya beancurd?
Some time back ago, I saw news about the chilled soya beancurd competition among hawkers.
This is the link: http://www.asiaone.com/Multimedia/Photo%2BGallery/Story/A1Gallery20110812-2140.html
I wonder if it's really nice or not
When I visit a website that is fully build on flash, I immediately hit the X button ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:cassie, have you tried before chilled soya beancurd?
Some time back ago, I saw news about the chilled soya beancurd competition among hawkers.
This is the link: http://www.asiaone.com/Multimedia/Photo%2BGallery/Story/A1Gallery20110812-2140.html
I wonder if it's really nice or not
er does tau foo far chilled in my own fridge count?
i don't know whether if both of them are the same thing... ![]()
your dessert seems nice!!
i was going to start making my own soya milk
to replace cow milk
but fifi dun let me buy the machine
(ownself make can soak the beans and take out the skin so won't get gout)
(and i want to cut down on meat and animal milk)
i think next yr bonus i will change to a big size fridge
so can keep all my juice lah soya milk lah etc
egg tauhuay at chomp chomp -- "like bery much"
yes. chilled. of cos.
and the pringles seaweed flavour is kns
the potato chip is green wtf
the seaweed flavour not so bad la, it's a little too salty for me ![]()
wah. i feel like going to koon liao..............
fifi is ![]()
who bought 4S?