i wonder she go restoran and eat how................
put on the table?
or under the table?
heng me no such prob
except for once i accidentally bumped the table (the table is breast-level) when sitting down and made the soup splash
and my male colleague gave me the WTF look
see, A-cup is got A-cup 滴好处 :p
too big difficult to exercise also :p
want to run after bus also paiseh :p
me no run for bus
a bit unglam
and scared fall down (esp if wearing flip flops)
home from meeting another xdd from work at serangoon garden
hurhur
i will �顾形象 run for the bus
usually i do that in areas where my 形象 does not matter
but i think nowadays i also heck lar
if i dun board that bus, i have to wait 10 min 15 min...
so much time spent on transport these days, every minute of waiting is excruciating
hi banana
are u going to work as the bananaphone today?
du du du du du!
ringringringringringringring, BANANAPHONE!
dingdongdingdongdingdongding, BANANAPHONE!
at work see him. weekend oso see him
not sian ah?
ok. im going to sleep.
>飘 away<

Originally posted by FireIce:at work see him. weekend oso see him
not sian ah?
ok. im going to sleep.
>飘 away<
its ok
good to have more xdd
keep options open
whose boobs are half a metre long??? dolly parton?
arghhhhh......... one full week this week
i shall sleep for 2 more hours
pong pong
then go billy goat's house
the gucci bag i was eyeing
there were quantity 2
now left quantity 1
if this one is gone i wonder if i will bang head on wall
but i still dun wan to click it..................
some more wanna go summer school......... ![]()
how much is usd?
go ahead and bang.
nebehz
tmd hungry...
omg i saw same seller got another nice bag
buy buy buy...
I also wan to buy buy buy but no money...
i also no $. went on an online shopping spree on saturday, now must conserve
Inflation is when I feel poorer than I was when I was earning half of what I'm earning now.
SNSD having 2nd nite concert.
just sharing this piece of useless info.
im not a fan. bcos i still cant quite tell them apart.
singing oso not bery power.
dancing oso so-so.