Jurong Dark clouds again. This time i'm sure it's gonna rain big big! ![]()

hahahahahahah

i wonder why are you at home today Jiani~ nv go out with friends meh?
Raim so heavy, how go out.
DH, u so kaypoh leh..
and the thunder is making my house vibrate slightly.
I am bored...
bored then go out and dance in the rain lah..
I feel lonely.... ![]()
maybe I am just tired...
wants to eat curry mee.
realised thats' there not enough leftover curry.
��观众...... finally...... 943rd customer............. and back with ..............yakult green tea!!!!!
and just saw news tt someone died during SCM this morning...............
whats scm?
ok... review of the yakult green tea.....
not bad lah...
but i think i will stick to my macchiato
Gonna make myself a cup of tea later.
i want premier membership. but i no paypal
sad.
Feels lile eating salmon again.
toasting corn on the cob
let me go bua some butter now
*drinks milo*
need to bua goo you on some ppl as well.
Originally posted by FireIce:need to bua goo you on some ppl as well.
bua goo?
��观众, the watch im lemming

Fireice can speak english? proper english?
i cannot understand u.