this looks damn cool sia.
just like our lub æµ·æž¯çŸ³çƒ‚ä½ è�‹æˆ‘è�‹
wow yeah sounds good
later i buy near my marine cave
the liao bery 普普通通 but tt thing looks fun to play with
booked massage for next week
relli need one desperately...........
looking for someone who want go play wif me then i can buy.
cos location not fwenly for some
brrrr...... so cold..............
Anyone know where can I rent a laptop/desktop with adobe suite? ![]()
eat lunch at 2pm!~
weekend is coming ![]()
the coffee was great ![]()
i waiting for my super highway at 2
sleepy.......
i wonder wat the govt going to call the $ they going to give out this yr
that is, if they are giving out $ this yr
almost 4gotten abt æ€’æ» this week!!!
i go watch in catchup.
and eat lunch.
I am so bored.
i think i know which restaurant (if got alfresco)
didin't look v nice
beside mcd, xin wang?
there last time oso got some steamboat bbq cheena cheena one
me playing w the pan now ![]()
hohoho
have fun!
not bad leh look quite good hehehe.
But end product let didi eat lol
me rewatching liar's game.
fifi tommy wee's fangirl?? ![]()
but his tweet quite witty that i have to agree
i rather be his dreamgirl ![]()
ji hamsum
look like my jagiya worrrrrrrr
cannot see his face leh.
Wear the sunglass wad sia