Heading to western australia coming tuesday for job, dunno when will be back again.
had kraze burger at liang court
with groupon
saw tt they sold 2k+
but the place oni a few ppl!
(maybe eberyone go the MBS outlet........)
i ordered something quite sinful
and 4got to take picture
not bad lah but wun be going back anytime soon
i was also at liang court
i bumped into my boss there
so everbardie was at liang court last night
all pigs
no fate meet
pigs
my drawers came woots
later wait for washing machine woots
maybe i go buy this for mum

i want a car that colour
cannot pong pong
coming in half an hour
also good
everything finish then i can go out liao
tody going out shopping
i jus want to go eat something
completed my FYP presentation on wed
going to start working on my last examinations
after this exams must wait for NS
i dun wan PESA
hahaha, congrats pillow coz u'll sure get the best of the best vocation..
enjoy pes A while it lasts hor..![]()
fly again di.
See u all the PIGS!!! ![]()
where off to?
i had mcd
and they ran outta curry sauce again!
the compensation is a free cone (if u order nuggets)
i wanan go out eat
but whole family lazy
and xdd in HK now
who can i go out with??
paiseh
i eaten
i oso had koi green tea macchiato
i going to hang around a while then go bathe.........
not inviting u
the si HK girl keep asking why i treat xdd (R) and not her
eating in tonite, super tired after today's course
i had viet food
got viet gers with clients
i wonder if the clients got order chicken
which place?
long phung, joo chiat