almost dozed off.
ok, i shall go bathe .
viet gers nice meh
outside u see them like so 温柔
they whip men behind closed doors (not the SM kind )
yup cunning biatches
snoopig 被 whip 过?![]()
si fifi
i know wat kind of ppl vietnamit are
i worked there for a while
actually thais can be nasty
dun let the land of smiles ad fool u
the only people i think are nice are malaysians and indonesians
nice harmless 1 is mi
altho a bit weird ![]()
i am naise.
y am i craving for koi green tea macchiato again when i just had one?
isit they got put drugs inside?
news say LZL face bloated
me face no bloated leh
the face shop hire chinese and pinoys
when this one come serve me, i had to speak chinese
when the other one come serve me, i had to speak leticia
but they both gotta greet and say byebye in korean
btw, i din buy anything. i just go in and see wat the new pdts are.
horrrrr u die
i very long no buy koi macc.
becos i see the froth somehow i feel it very fattening
and i oso somehow feel that it is very 凉
later when they send my boots
if cannot go inside the postbox
i dun think postman will so goot lart come my house leh
so i guess they will put note in postbox and ask me go collect at PO?
ST damn cb
my current subscription plan obsolete liao, i have to chg to another plan if i want to upgrade fone
i can oni chg to a more asspensive one
if chg to cheaper one i have to pay penalty
ello?!?!?!
just anyhow up the price then force ppl to pay more
ccb
maybe i just buy 空鸡 loh.
(typo intended)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:later when they send my boots
if cannot go inside the postbox
i dun think postman will so goot lart come my house lehso i guess they will put note in postbox and ask me go collect at PO?
if it's nt reg mail they will come and give u at ur door even if u stay 101
yah can oni go up and up ccb
i long time no eat mac
nowadays soup spoon till i get the stamp card
everyday same routine
work -> gym -> soup spoon -> go home sleep
occassionally drink with colliks, go ex colliks house or dine with xdds
9.30pm see jagiya on tv
the pia BOSS2.....
Originally posted by FireIce:if it's nt reg mail they will come and give u at ur door even if u stay 101
u mean if it IS reg mail rite
it's normal mail
nowadays i find soup spoon soups too thick
i oni liked the spanish one with lots of olives
but it was a chef special for 3 weeks
then they nvr bring it back
i feedback to put it as a perm item
they no hiew me deh
happy birthday Ha Suk Jin!

no.
reg mail is confirm they come knock on ur door and someone must sign
of normal mail but cannot fit into mbox they still have to come throw at u at ur door, just tt no need to sign.
ara?
Originally posted by laurence82:happy birthday Ha Suk Jin!
saengil chuka hamnida~~~~~~~~~
oh sdn
ara is apa?
i usually dun like western soup, like mushroom or minestrone
mian qiang can eat bee ghoulash
but last few weeks due to cny they serve chinese soup
saw a gong kia face
me many yrs no go soup spoon
last time always go the RC basement or paragon one
the wedges and caesar salad oso nice
no go sarpok the asian soup one?
same management but is chinese soup