sekarli i die suddenly like Whitney
i wanna make sure my money go family and xdd and not gahmen
we go ROM
then auto come to me
noopig got more money than me and more likely to die faster
u go ROM to him
y u 踢我入��........
lolz at all your si lang posts
but why whitney houston died, what happened?!
i in orpid
format ok on this comp
i went bedok after see jesus
then passed by a new....... woots....... KOI!
so i bgt green tea macc.
then i oso saw....... woots...... ��汤!
so i had my standard buddha jump w/o chicken meat
it's nicer than the marine parade 1
becos not so saltish
maybe is becos tt time i ate was later in the afternoon they boil until "too tasty"
--
Originally posted by laurence82:i ate char siew rice
who can i go to write my will
sekarli i die suddenly like Whitney
i wanna make sure my money go family and xdd and not gahmen
Lawrence Chua and Partners
33A Kreta Ayer Rd
S(088999)
tel: 62211311
email: [email protected]
(i am serious)
u can look for a lisa yeo
but i not sure if she is still there
why whitney die?????
i am one of the 80s baby 90s kid
Lawrence Chua
he charge cheap or not
i only got 100 dollars
i put my mum pork meat into my curry
everyone in family is a pig
call and ask lah
i can't rembr
that time around 2004 i think was $200 if not wrg (can't rembr)
ok will call
u both will have no share, tell u first
the online vice syndicate case
kena ex-principal...those in teaching profession should agak know
also kena one senior vice president of a bank
lucky i assistant vice president nia
some also say got a professor with PHD and live in East sai
like to visit PP one
nabehz
owner of online vice syndicate rumoured to be a 36 year old nerdy bespectacled ah lian living in ubin
i know which principal oredi hehehe
i got my news two hours earlier than u